Made with Genuine Diamonds. Believe your eyes, it works! The world’s most versatile cleanser!

Made with Genuine Diamonds. Believe your eyes, it works! The world’s most versatile cleanser!

Bottle-Image-1-Quart
Bottle-Image-1-Pint

Contact Diamond Magic® International

Corporate Headquarters
Diamond Magic® International, Inc.

Charles Ottenheimer – Founder
Alex Berganio – President & CEO
Phone: (844) 45-MAGIC or (844) 456-2442
Email: Alex@DiamondMagic.com

Hawaii, USA
Diamond Magic® Distributors

Jim Suderman
Phone: (808) 371-6209
Email: Jim@DiamondMagic.com

Cebu City, Philippines
Vertical Difficult Access Solutions

Eduardo L. Solana Jr.
Phone: 0917-639-9199
Email: esolana@verticaldas.com

Website, Online Orders & Misc. Questions

Continental United States
DCB Enterprises Ltd, LLC

William Elkins – President / CEO
Phone: (702) 556-7444
Email: Bill@DiamondMagic.com

Bob Murphy – Vice-President, Development
Phone: (303) 234-1137
Fax: (303) 234-5585
Email: Bob@DiamondMagic.com

Karen White – Vice-President, Marketing
Phone: (315) 382-2522
Email: Karen@DiamondMagic.com

Michila Elkins – Sales & Marketing
Phone: (623) 565-1467
Email: Michila@DiamondMagic.com

Tamuning, Guam
Plan B Distributor

Bernadette Espaldon
Phone: (671) 489-8803
Email: planbguam@gmail.com

Wagga Wagga, NSW Australia & New Zealand
Diamond Magic® Australia

Sandrina Esposito
Phone: 02-6971-2920
Email: info@DiamondMagic.com.au