Contact

DIAMOND MAGIC®
Diamond Dust Break Through!

Contact Information
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:


Research & Development
Toll Free #: (844) 45-MAGIC  or (844) 456-2442
Email: Info@DiamondMagic.com

Continental United States - Distribution Opportunities
Bob Murphy
Phone: (303) 234-1137
Email: Bob@DiamondMagic.com

Bill Elkins
Phone: (623) 363-2420
Email: Bill@DiamondMagic.com

Sales Manager - Hawaii
Jim Suderman
Phone: (808) 371-6209
Email: Jim@DiamondMagic.com

Sales Manager - Nevada
Matt Lisiewski
Phone: (702) 443-1557
Email: Matt@DiamondMagic.com

Website, Online Orders & misc. Questions
Phone: (844) 456-2442
Email: Alex@diamondmagic.com

Website Builder